BRDAA | Blairgowrie Fishing

BRDAA | Ericht Fishing

menu css3 by Css3Menu.com

 

These competitions are open to adult members only. If interested in competing, please email your details to the Competitions Secretary here.

Calendar of 2021 competitions

NOTE: ALL DATES ARE PROVISIONAL AND MAY CHANGE DUE TO PREVAILING COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS - PLEASE CONFIRM BOOKING WELL IN ADVANCE OF EVENT DATE!

Calendar of 2021 competitions

             
Date Day Time Venue Weigh in Boats avail.
           
27/03/2021 Sat 1000-1700 CANCELLED   5
27/03/2021 Sat 1000-1700 Ericht   N/A
03/04/2021 Sat 1000-1700 Ericht   N/A
10/04/2021 Sat 1000-1700 Fingask   5
17/04/2021 Sat 1000-1700 Ericht   N/A
01/05/2021 Sat 1000-1700 Ericht   N/A
02/05/2021 Sun 0900-1630 Rescobie   4
15/05/2021 Sat 1000-1700 Ericht   N/A
23/05/2021 Sun 0900-1630 Rescobie   4
29/05/2021 Sat 1000-1700 Ericht   N/A
30/05/2021 Sun 0900-1600 Monikie   4
06/06/2021 Sun 0900-1630 Rescobie   4
11/06/2021 Fri 1800-Dusk Fingask   5
20/06/2021 Sun 1000-1700 Fingask   5
27/06/2021 Sun 0900-1600 Monikie   4
02/07/2021 Fri 1800-Dusk Fingask   5
           
  Summer week 5th - 9th July Evenings Fingask Fingask Book in Advance
11/07/2021 Sun 0900-1630 Rescobie Rescobie 4
28/07/2021 Wed 1800-Dusk Fingask Fingask 5
01/08/2021 Sun 0900-1630 Rescobie Rescobie 4
22/08/2021 Sun 0900-1630 Rescobie Rescobie 4
28/08/2021 Sat 1000-1700 Fingask Fingask 5
12/09/2021 Sun 1000-1700 Fingask Fingask 5
           
  End of competition details  
           
           

Back to Top

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

 

Free web space hosting by Freehostia.com.            COPYRIGHT BRDAA 2021