BRDAA | Blairgowrie Fishing

BRDAA | Ericht Fishing

menu css3 by Css3Menu.com

 

These competitions are open to adult members only. If interested in competing, please email your details to the Competitions Secretary here.

Calendar of 2020 competitions

             
Date Day Time Venue Weigh in Boats avail.
           
28/03/2020 Sat 1000-1700 Fingask CANCELLED 7
28/03/2020 Sat 1000-1700 Ericht CANCELLED N/A
04/04/2020 Sat 1000-1700 Ericht CANCELLED N/A
11/04/2020 Sat 1000-1700 Fingask CANCELLED 7
18/04/2020 Sat 1000-1700 Ericht CANCELLED N/A
02/05/2020 Sat 1000-1700 Ericht CANCELLED N/A
03/05/2020 Sun 0900-1630 Rescobie CANCELLED 4
16/05/2020 Sat 1000-1700 Ericht CANCELLED N/A
17/05/2020 Sun 0900-1600 Monikie CANCELLED 4
24/05/2020 Sun 0900-1630 Rescobie CANCELLED 4
30/05/2020 Sat 1000-1700 Ericht CANCELLED N/A
07/06/2020 Sun 0900-1630 Rescobie CANCELLED 4
12/06/2020 Fri 1800-Dusk Fingask CANCELLED 7
21/06/2020 Sun 1000-1700 Fingask CANCELLED 7
26/06/2020 Fri 1800-Dusk Fingask CANCELLED 7
28/06/2020 Sun 0900-1600 Monikie CANCELLED 4
  06 July to 10 July 2020 Mon- Fri Evenings Fingask Fingask Book in Advance
12/07/2020 Sun 0900-1630 Rescobie CANCELLED 4
24/07/2020 Fri 1800-Dusk Fingask CANCELLED 7
02/08/2020 Sun 0900-1630 Rescobie Rescobie 4
23/08/2020 Sun 0900-1630 Rescobie Rescobie 4
29/08/2020 Sat 1000-1700 Fingask Fingask 7
13/09/2020 Sun 1000-1700 Fingask Fingask 7
           
  End of competition details  
           
           

 

Back to Top

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

 

Free web space hosting by Freehostia.com.            COPYRIGHT BRDAA 2020